Not Gonna Disappear

20130610-160545.jpgI’ve been simultaneously busy and lazy while not having the mounds of time I used to have to draft and plan posts. I’m lacking inspiration, yet overwhelmed with all the stuff I want to do.  I’m also dealing with some mild depression and anxiety. Additionally, I’ve been plagued with so many craft fails, it’s rather embarrassing to showcase anything. Unfortunately, that amounts to neglecting you, dear blog and dear readers. I haven’t had anything to say. I totally suck.

But, fear not, dear friends! I’m coming back. Got some things to chat about. I’m coming back with more blah and blah. Happy Monday and I’ll holla at you soon.

 

Leave a Reply

